Bus - F4

F4 Line

Formby Village (Stop A)

Arriva North West

Arriva North West F4 Bus Stops and Route Schedule

The F4 Bus (Formby Village (Stop A)) operates as a circular route with 17 stops, starting from Formby Village (Stop A).

  • Formby Village (Stop A)

  • Elbow Lane

  • Formby Station (Stop C)

  • Formby Station (Stop E)

  • Ward Avenue

  • Coniston Road

  • Grasmere Road

  • Harington Close

  • Wicks Green

  • Squirrel Green

  • Shireburn Road

  • Freshfield Station (Stop B)

  • Timms Lane

  • Byron Close

  • Old Mill Lane

  • Furness Avenue

  • Formby Village (Stop A)