Bus - 720STL

720STL Line

Shahdara Terminal - Milennium Depot Gate 8


DIMTS 720STL Bus Stops and Route Schedule

The 720STL Bus (Shahdara Terminal - Milennium Depot Gate 8) is a route with 27 stops, departing from Shahdara Terminal and ending at its Milennium Depot Gate 8.

  • Shahdara Terminal

  • Shahdara (Shyam Lal College)

  • Kanti Nagar Extension

  • Jharkhandi

  • East Azad Nagar

  • Swaran Cinema

  • Krishna Nagar A Block

  • Hans Apartment

  • Arjun Nagar

  • Radheypuri

  • Jagatpuria Block

  • Jagatpuri F-Block

  • Karkardooma Crossing

  • New Rajdhani Enclave

  • Preet Vihar

  • Nirman Vihar

  • Shakarpur Crossing

  • Shakarpur

  • Laxmi Nagar

  • Rainy Well

  • Delhi Secretariat

  • IP Power House / ITO Ring Road

  • Indraprastha Depot

  • Pragati Power Station

  • Railway Road Bridge

  • Nizamuddin Road Bridge

  • Milennium Depot Gate 8

720STL Bus schedule

Day Operating Hours Frequency
Sun 9:10 AM Single departure
Mon 9:10 AM Single departure
Tue 9:10 AM Single departure
Wed 9:10 AM Single departure
Thu 9:10 AM Single departure
Fri 9:10 AM Single departure
Sat 9:10 AM Single departure

720STL Bus Route Map

The route map for 720STL in New Delhi will be available soon.

720STL Line Bus fare information

DIMTS, 720STL Bus fare may fluctuate due to various factors. For detailed information on ticket costs, please visit their official website.